As outlined in our Constitution, the Board is made up of elected members. The Board is responsible for providing strategic leadership, setting the direction and performance of ACE Aotearoa. It provides oversight for funders, members and ACE sector stakeholders to ensure there is transparency and accountability in all activities undertaken by ACE Aotearoa.

  • Jay Rupapera (Tangata Whenua Co-chair), 2019-2022
  • Kathryn Hazlewood (Tangata Tiriti Co-chair, 2019-2022
  • Charissa Waerea, 2017-2020 (extended to 2023)
  • Pale Sauni, 2017-2020 (extended to 2023)
  • Peter Jackson, 2019-2022
  • Te Ataahia Hurihanganui, 2019-2022
  • David Do, 2021-2024

Our Governance documents
Strategic Plan
Statement of Intent